Meet our Conveyancing Specialists

Behind every successful business is a team of energetic, enthusiastic, and passionate people. At Tuckfield Conveyancing we are proud of the team of people we have built over the years.

Team Tuckfields are a loyal bunch who go above and beyond! Their love for conveyancing shines through with their thirst for continual learning and growth in the industry. And best of all; your conveyancing matter will be dealt with by a Registered Conveyancer, not an assistant.

Our internal systems and strong team ethics ensure that any one of our Conveyancers can pick up a file to see exactly where your matter is up to. You can seek assistance regardless of the unforeseen absence of your dedicated Conveyancer.

Go on! Pick up the phone and ask them why they love conveyancing so much! Did we mention that all of our staff are members of the Australian Institute of Conveyancers?

Tuckfield's CEO

Samantha Phillips

Tuckfield’s CEO
Phone: (08) 8344-3448
E-mail: sam@tuckfields.com.au
Meet Samantha Phillips
Tuckfield Conveyancing’s CEO – learn more…

Tuckfields Team – Vale Park, South Australia

Jane Charlesworth

Manager, Registered Conveyancer
Phone: (08) 8269-1834
E-mail: jane@tuckfields.com.au

Lesley Kiss

Registered Conveyancer
Phone: (08) 8269-1845
E-mail: lesley@tuckfields.com.au

Teresa Hennig

Land Division Specialist / Commercial Conveyancer
Phone: (08) 8269-1149
E-mail: teresa@tuckfields.com.au

Anne McGlynn

Form 1 Specialist / Registered Conveyancer
Phone: (08) 8344-3448
E-mail: anne@tuckfields.com.au

Tuckfield Conveyancing

Vale Park Office
Phone: (08) 8344-3448
Address: 31 Lansdowne Terrace,
Vale Park, South Australia, 5081.
Online Enquiries: click here

Angela Jones

Registered Conveyancer
Phone: (08) 8269-1169
E-mail: angela@tuckfields.com.au

Arianne Miles

Form 1 Specialist / Administration Assistant

Phone: (08) 8344-3447
E-mail: arianne@tuckfields.com.au

Silje Johansson

Conveyancing Assistant
Phone: (08) 8344-3448
E-mail: silje@tuckfields.com.au

Natajsha Rogers

Conveyancing Assistant | Form 1 Specialist
Phone: (08) 8344-3448
E-mail: natajsha@tuckfields.com.au

Tuckfields Team – Morphett Vale, South Australia

Emma Mitchell

Assistant to CEO
Phone: (08) 8326-5294
E-mail: emma@tuckfields.com.au

Tuckfield Conveyancing

Morphett Vale Office
Phone: (08) 8326-5294
Address: 3/197 South Road,
Morphett Vale, South Australia, 5162.
Online Enquiries: click here

Jo Davies

File Manager
Phone: (08) 8326-5294
E-mail: jo@tuckfields.com.au

Karen Hood

Registered Conveyancer
Phone: (08) 8326-5294
E-mail: karen@tuckfields.com.au

Form 1

Tuckfield Agent Solutions
Phone: (08) 8344-3448
Address: 31 Lansdowne Terrace,
Vale Park, South Australia, 5081.
Order Form1 Online: click here

Coming Soon

Conveyancing Assistant

Phone: (08) 8344-3447
E-mail: hello@tuckfields.com.au